Somessa.com

 

johanna

Johanna Tidström

CEO & Co-Founder
johanna@somessa.com
045-3513333

 
emma

Emma Ruotsala

Influencer Marketing & Sales Director / Co-Founder
emma@somessa.com
040-5020282

ella

Ella Haldin

Marketing Specialist
ella@somessa.com

 
antti

Antti Orava

Account Manager
antti@somessa.com

 
maiju

Maiju Saha

Social Media Specialist
maiju@somessa.com

 
riia

Riia Rantala

Social Media Marketing
Assistant
riia@somessa.com

 

Project Managers

Sini Liikala sini@somessa.com
Diina-Maria Laakso  diina@somessa.com
Heidi Korpela heidi@somessa.com
Johanna Vistbacka johannav@somessa.com
Hanna Hertell hanna@somessa.com
Sarianna Pesola sarianna@somessa.com
Anette Koskela anette@somessa.com
Maikku Gullman maikku@somessa.com

somessa.com Oy Ab

y-tunnus: 2595233-1

Asiakaspalvelu 
Arkisin klo 10-16
Vaihde: 06 247 7360

 hello@somessa.com